The Management Committee

The Management Committee is composed of the Auditor General(AG), Deputy Auditor General(DAG), Secretary General(SG), Assistant Auditors General(AAGs), Strategic Advisor to the Auditor General(SA), Directors, Audit Managers, Legal Advisor(LA), and Public Relations & Communication Officer(PR&CO).

It is chaired by the Auditor General or the Deputy Auditor General in the absence of the Auditor General.

The Secretary of the Committee is the Legal Advisor.